14 Raiders Qualify For The Big Show

Posted by Elias Medina on Mar 09 2015 at 08:05AM PDT

14 Junior Raiders qualified for the IKWF State Tournament in Rockford this past Saturday. 9 wrestlers won individual titles, 2 wrestlers took 2nd and 3 wrestlers took 3rd. Congratulations to our qualifiers Dylan Burnoski, Jacob Dado, Javen Estrada, Baylor Fernandes, James Pierandozzi, Mathew Ramos, Jacob Mumm, Ison Robinson, Corey Sapp, Anthony Schickel, Conor Smetena, Kaleb Thompson, Ronald Tucker, Alex Villar. Good luck to our boys in Rockford.


There are no comments for this announcement.