Stateline Turkey Tumble Recap

Posted by Elias Medina on Nov 24 2014 at 08:57AM PST

The Bolingbrook Junior Raiders took a trip to compete with our neighbors from up north and had a great showing by winning the Team Title. 25 Junior Raiders made the trip and 20 of the boys made it to the finals. 15 wrestlers came home with individual titles including Dylan Burnoski, Aaron Camacho, David Delgado, Javen Estrada, Cameron Hargrove, Luke Liberatore, Micheal Major, David Ochoa, Jimmy Pierandozzi, Marcus Poe, Matt Ramos, Xevion Rolle, Conor Smetana, Ronald Tucker, and Alex Villar. Runner up wrestlers include Gonzalo Camacho, Jean Luc Guerra, Dominic Hargrove, Jacob Liberatore, and Robert Major. I was very impressed with the way these boys came to compete. I am looking forward to the upcoming season and expect big things from all of our wrestlers!


There are no comments for this announcement.