Naperville Invitational Recap

Posted by Elias Medina on Jan 03 2016 at 05:50PM PST

Congratulations to the Jr. Raiders that competed at Naperville today! We had 30wrestlers compete, 21 of them made it to the finals and 13 won their respective bracket. Leading the way (in alphabetical order) Rylan Breen, Guiseppe Guerra, Jean-Luc Guerra, Colin Kacena, Harrison Konder, Michael Major, Robert Major, Elias Medina, David Ochoa, Manny Palomar, Marcus Poe, Janick Schwab, and Diego Segura. I’m very proud of the way all of our wrestlers competed today! GO RAIDERS!!!!!!


There are no comments for this announcement.