Stateline Turkey Tumble Recap

Posted by Elias Medina on Nov 30 2015 at 09:09AM PST

The Bolingbrook Junior Raiders made the short trip up north and defended the team title at the 2015 Turkey Tumble. 20 Junior Raiders made the trip up North and 11 made the finals. This years champions included Dominic Hargrove, Donovan Barry, Conor Smentana, Elias Medina, Jacob Liberatore, Jacob Mumm, and Nick Stemmet. The entire team did a great job at the 1st event this season. Go Raiders


There are no comments for this announcement.